Latest Products http://www.millmoreengg.co.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 05:17:02 +0530 en-us http://www.millmoreengg.co.in Cleaning Sieve Machine http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/cleaning-sieve-machine.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/cleaning-sieve-machine.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Separators http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/paddy-separators.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/paddy-separators.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Graders http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-graders.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-graders.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Polisher Machine http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-polisher-machine.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-polisher-machine.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Whitener Machine http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-whitener-machine.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-whitener-machine.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Roll Husker http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rubber-roll-husker.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rubber-roll-husker.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Roll Sheller http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rubber-roll-sheller.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rubber-roll-sheller.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Cleaning Sieve http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rotary-cleaning-sieve.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rotary-cleaning-sieve.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DescriptionSieve assembly suspended on wire ropes has a rotary motion with a uniquely designed eccentric housing results in three distinct tracks of the grains-left to right swaying at inlet of sieves, to and fro in the middle and rotaet at the outlet ensures proper classification of impurities: proper classification of impurities: airtight sieve with dust and chaff collecting outlet at feet and discharge ends gives proper aspiration.Features: Stable sieve movement Rugged construction Hassle-free maintenance Vibratory Cleaning Sieve http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/vibratory-cleaning-sieve.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/vibratory-cleaning-sieve.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Paddy Separator http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/gravity-paddy-separator.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/gravity-paddy-separator.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Completely reliable in nature Great adaptability even during high impurity rates User-friendly nature DescriptionAn oscillating assembly of inverted dimpled screen trays is mounted on the main body frame of the machine. Due to difference in specific gravity and frictional coefficient of paddy and brown rice a distinct stream of paddy, mixture and brown rice is formed for clear separation of the grains; according to the desired separation the angle of inclination can be precisely adjusted. Butterfly Type Paddy Separator http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/butterfly-type-paddy-separator.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/butterfly-type-paddy-separator.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Hassle-free installation Excellent sorting performance Good power efficiency Butterfly Paddy SeparatorThe latest modern technology adopts regular long dimples on stainless steel trays assembled in two separate assemblies in a butterfly format inclined inwards for more effective separation of paddy and brown rice. An electronic sensor is provided to control the input. Rice Multi Grader http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-multi-grader.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-multi-grader.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy operation Low noise working Uniform size separation Multi Rice GraderThe perforated screen assembly having anti clogging rubber balls in every frame is mounted on the triangular gyroscopic rotary frame; due to the unique gyroscopic movement the rice using four or five layers of screens get re graded due to the increase in grading area. Effective means for multiple grading of rice without broken. Also eliminates head rice in separated broken rice. Rice Thickness Grader http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-thickness-grader.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-thickness-grader.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Rice Polisher http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/horizontal-rice-polisher.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/horizontal-rice-polisher.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Equipped with protection devices for overvoltage & fault current conditions Sturdy structural configuration DetailsHumidified Horizontal rice polisher is a patented MILLMORE DESIGN of SILK RICE POLISHER; incorporates an atomizing nozzle of unique design is first of its kind ; having a dual pneumatic pumping as well as spraying system is the special feature for uniform silky finish to rice with low residue moisture unlike other systems. Available in two sizes. Vertical Rice Polisher http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/vertical-rice-polisher.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/vertical-rice-polisher.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Compact structural configuration High glaze with less rice breakage Adjustable pressure function   Details :A unique iron milling roller silk rice polisher of vertical design can be used in tandem with the double stage abrasive rice whitener for giving silky finish to the whitened rice. Built in blower ensures perfect suction of bran and is energy saving If used in parallel the capacity can be doubled. Horizontal Rice Whitener http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/horizontal-rice-whitener.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/horizontal-rice-whitener.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Maintains low inside pressure Uniform & high-degree whitening Low maintenance needs Horizontal Rice WhitenerThese machines having plurality of abrasive rollers with spiral grooves and air holes mounted on hollow shaft give a glossy finish to the rice with effective bran removal. Aspiration system cools the rice with smooth flow, low pressure inside the milling chamber thereby minimizing the incidence of broken rice. Particularly suitable for milling raw brown rice though can also be used for parboiled rice. Vertical Rice Whitener http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/vertical-rice-whitener.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/vertical-rice-whitener.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Assures minimum bran residue inside machine Delivers high degree of whiteness Minimum moisture loss Gives uniform whiteness Excellent aspiration system maintains good sanitation Easy to use and maintain Vertical Rice Whitener (2 Stage)Newly designed, power saving Double Stage Vertical Rice Whitener can be used in series for getting higher whiteness; and in parallel for obtaining higher throughput capacity; assembled with green silica abrasive rollers with grooves and holes to cool the rice. Built in blower ensures 100% suction of bran from the milling chamber with minimum pressure inside.Latest design of Vertical Rice Whitener with green silica abrasive rollers gives a bran free smooth rice; fast feeding unique system increases  the input with same number of three piece set in the old design. A bonus for large rice mills with its unique bran suction aspiration system. Automatic Rubber Roll Husker http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/automatic-rubber-roll-husker.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/automatic-rubber-roll-husker.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Rubber Roller Husker http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/pneumatic-rubber-roller-husker.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/pneumatic-rubber-roller-husker.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Color Sorting Machine http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-color-sorting-machine.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/rice-color-sorting-machine.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Type Dry Stoner http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/suction-type-dry-stoner.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/suction-type-dry-stoner.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Tight Rice Grading Sieve Machine http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/air-tight-rice-grading-sieve-machine.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/air-tight-rice-grading-sieve-machine.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Speed Single Elevator http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/low-speed-single-elevator.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/low-speed-single-elevator.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Rubber Roll Sheller http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/pneumatic-rubber-roll-sheller.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/pneumatic-rubber-roll-sheller.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Comprises a sensor for automatic stopping during dry run Minimum rice breakage Has in-built husk separator Rubber Roll Sheller (Pneumatic)Pneumatically controlled automatic gap adjustment of rubber rollers ensure uniform uninterrupted de husking: even pressure on roller result in high shelling degree with minimum broken: smooth running with hexagonal V-Belt gives proper dual speed to main and movable shafts. sensor makes sure the machine stops when dry run or power failure. provided with built in husk aspirator. Automatic Rubber Roll Sheller http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/automatic-rubber-roll-sheller.htm http://www.millmoreengg.co.in/automatic-rubber-roll-sheller.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low noise operation Easy to maintain Automatic pressure control between rubber rolls Rubber Roll Sheller (Automatic)Designed with a compact variable speed gear box ensures easy interchanging of speeds of main and movable shafts according to the wear of the rubber rollers; automatic adjustment of gap between rollers is possible due to provision of counter balancing weights. specific advantage is that the rubber rollers need not be interchanged as in other designs-mechanical or pneumatic.